Local Board of Administration

Composition of the Local Board of Administration of this school is as follows:-

Maj Gen Rajendra Rai, SM, GOC, 61 Sub Area.


  • (i) Hon’ble Member of Parliament, Chittorgarh
  • (ii) Principal Secretary of Education, Govt of Rajasthan
  • (iii) Director Secondary Education, Rajasthan
  • (iv) Deputy Secretary Finance (Exp-1), Govt of Rajasthan
  • (v) District Collector, Chittorgarh
  • (vi) Two Eminent Educationists of the State :-
  •   (aa) Principal, Hind Zinc School, Chittorgarh
  •   (ab) Principal, Birla Shiksha Kendra, Chittorgarh
  • (vii) OBA Member - Maj Gen Rajpal Poonia
  • (viii) Parent Member - Shri Rameshwar Talania
  • Member Secretary - Capt (IN) JP Chiplunkar, Principal, Sainik School, Chittorgarh